Dictionary of Nursing Theory and Research
Encyclopedia of Nursing Research
Key Concepts in Nursing
Nursing Leadership
Gale Encyclopedia of Nursing and Allied Health
Religion: A Clinical Guide for Nurses by 
The New Harvard Guide to Women's Health by 
Encyclopedia of Women's Health by 
Dr. Susan Love’s Breast Book
Women's Health Care in Advanced Practice Nursing
Conception, Pregnancy & Birth: The Childbirth Bible for Today's Parents by 
Mental Health Information for Teens by 
Mental Health Issues and the University Student by 
Behavioral Health Treatment Services Locator
Workplace Mental Health Manual for Nurse Managers by 
Mental Health and Rural America : Overview and Annotated Bibliography by 
Psychology & Behavioral Health
Psychology and Mental Health
Cambridge Handbook of Psychology, Health and Medicine
Cambridge Historical Dictionary of Disease by 
Encyclopedia of Medical Anthropology: Health and Illness in the World's Cultures
Key Concepts in Public Health
SAGE Key Concepts Series: Key Concepts in Health Studies
NORD - National Organization for Rare Disorders
Genetic and Rare Diseases (GARD) Information Center
Mayo Clinic Patient Care and Health Information
Encyclopedia of Family Health by 
The Gale Encyclopedia of Public Health
American Heritage Medical Dictionary
Black's Medical Dictionary, 42nd Edition
Collins Dictionary of Medicine
Dictionary of Medical Terms
Webster's New World™ Medical Dictionary
Brain Book: An illustrated guide to its structure, function and disorders
Human Body Book: An Illustrated Guide to Its Structure, Function and Disorders
The Visual Guides: Understanding The Human Body
The Encyclopedia of Aging
The Encyclopedia of Elder Care
The Encyclopedia of Neuropsychological Disorders
The International Encyclopedia of Depression
Benders' Dictionary of Nutrition and Food Technology by 
Key Concepts in Sport & Exercise Sciences
Routledge Handbook of Complementary and Alternative Medicine
Genetics & Inherited Conditions by 
Genetics by 
Specific Genetic Disorders
Britannica Guide to Genetics by 
Encyclopedia of Genetics
Encyclopedia of Genetics Research