A Guide to the Ancient World by 
Chambers Dictionary of World History
The Encyclopedia of World History
The Hutchinson Chronology of World History
Marquis Who's Who in America
Notable American Women: 1607-1950
Notable American Women: Completing the Twentieth Century
From Suffrage to the Senate: America's Political Women
Speakers of the House of Representatives, 1789-2009
Black Firsts
Marquis Who's Who in the World
American Presidents Ranked by Performance, 1789-2012
American Indian Biographies by 
Modern American Lives: Individuals and Issues in American History Since 1945
The Demography of the Hispanic Population by 
A New Literary History of America
Encyclopedia of the Romantic Era, 1760-1850
Encyclopedia of North American Indians
Conspiracy Theories in American History by 
Encyclopedia of Emancipation and Abolition in the Transatlantic World
The Underground Railroad: An Encyclopedia of People, Places, and Operations
The Great American History Fact-Finder
The Reader's Companion to American History
American Constitutional Law: The Structure of Government (VI) by 
American Constitutional Law: The Bill of Rights and Subsequent Amendments (VII) by 
Dictionary of American Government and Politics by 
The Handy Supreme Court Answer Book by 
Guide to the U.S. Supreme Court by 
Supreme Court Nominations by 
The Encyclopedia of the Supreme Court by 
Encyclopedia of the United States Congress by 
Guns in American Society: An Encyclopedia of History, Politics, Culture and the Law by 
Political Corruption in America: An Encyclopedia of Scandals, Power & Greed by 
Essentials Supreme Court Decisions by 
Vital Statistics on Interest Groups and Lobbying by 
Using Science As Evidence in Public Policy by